Team

Learn more about our team. We look forward to seeing you!

CEO Hannes Lüthi

Lüthi Hannes

Nicole Baumann, Internship Specialist services

Baumann Nicole

Internship Specialist services

Tel. +41 31 359 90 03

Noemi Beuret

Beuret Noemi

Project management and support
Specialist services

Phone +41 31 359 90 57
noemi.beuret@aha.ch

Head marketing and fundraising Co-deputy head

Bielmann Tamara

Head marketing and fundraising
Co-deputy head

Phone +41 31 359 90 20
tamara.bielmann@​aha.​ch

Irene Brunner, Secretariat Deputy head secretariat

Brunner Irene

Secretariat
Head secretariat

Phone +41 31 359 90 13
irene.brunner@aha.ch

Brünisholz Monika, Key Account Manager financial resources/Deputy Head of Marketing and Fundraising

Brünisholz Monika

Key Account Manager financial resources
Deputy Head of Marketing and Fundraising

Phone +41 31 359 90 21
monika.bruenisholz@aha.ch

de Zordo Sereina, Head specialist services

de Zordo Sereina

Head specialist services

Phone +41 31 359 90 56
sereina.dezordo@aha.ch

Guillod-Magnin Roxane, Project management and support Specialist services, Deputy head specialist services

Guillod-Magnin Roxane

Project management and support
Specialist services
Deputy head specialist services

Phone +41 31 359 90 59
roxane.guillod@aha.ch

Hartmann Sonja, Project management and support Specialist services

Hartmann Sonja

Project management and support
Specialist services

Phone +41 31 359 90 53
sonja.hartmann@aha.ch

 Jakob Bettina, Head communication and media Co-deputy head

Jakob Bettina

Head communication and media
Co-deputy head

Phone +41 31 359 90 45
bettina.jakob@aha.ch

Käsermann Marlène, Online Marketing, Online Fundraising

Käsermann Marlène

Online Marketing, Online Fundraising

Phone +41 31 359 90 26
marlene.kaesermann@aha.ch

Kollbrunner Petra, Communication and media

Kollbrunner-Biffiger Petra

Communication and media

Phone +41 31 359 90 46
​petra.kollbrunner@aha.ch

Krenger Estelle, Secretariat

Krenger Estelle

Ramseier Nadia, Project management and support, Specialist services

Ramseier Nadia

Project management and support
Specialist services

Phone +41 31 359 90 47
nadia.ramseier@aha.ch

Ravazzolo Bettina, Project management and support, Specialist services

Ravazzolo Bettina

Project management and support
Specialist services

Phone +41 31 359 90 52
bettina.ravazzolo@aha.ch

Stirnimann Natasha, Fundraising

Stirnimann Natasha

Tercier Laure, Project management and support, Specialist services

Tercier Laure

Project management and support
Specialist services

Phone +41 31 359 90 58
laure.tercier@aha.ch

Zellweger Tobias, Product Manager Online Platforms

Zellweger Tobias

Product Manager
Online Platforms
Responsible for data protection

Phone +41 31 359 90 31
tobias.zellweger@aha.ch

Zulbeari Agnesa, Apprentice

Zulbeari Agnesa