Team

Learn more about our team. We look forward to seeing you!

Hebeisen-Dumas Fabienne, CEO

Hebeisen-Dumas Fabienne

Aeschlimann Bettina, Employee Sponsoring / Foundation Fundraising

Aeschlimann Bettina

Employee Sponsoring / Foundation Fundraising

Phone +41 31 359 90 21
bettina.aeschlimann@aha.ch

Head marketing and fundraising Co-deputy head

Bielmann Tamara

Head marketing and fundraising
Co-deputy head

Phone +41 31 359 90 20
tamara.bielmann@​aha.​ch

Corajod Marie-Hélène, Project management and support Specialist services

Corajod Marie-Hélène

Project management and support
Specialist services

Phone +41 31 359 90 54
marie‑helene.corajod@aha.ch

de Zordo Sereina, Head specialist services

de Zordo Sereina

Co-head specialist services
Co-deputy head

Phone +41 31 359 90 56
sereina.dezordo@aha.ch

Etter Cornelia, communication and editing

Etter Cornelia

Communication and editing

Phone +41 31 359 90 02
cornelia.etter@aha.ch

Fischer Rahel, Secretariat

Fischer Rahel

Fund Marianne

Fund Marianne

Head secretariat

Phone +41 31 359 90 11
marianne.fund@aha.ch

Guillod Roxane, Project management and support Specialist services, Deputy head specialist services

Guillod Roxane

Co-head specialist services

Phone +41 31 359 90 59
roxane.guillod@aha.ch

Hartmann Sonja, Project management and support Specialist services

Hartmann Sonja

Project management and support
Specialist services

Phone +41 31 359 90 53
sonja.hartmann@aha.ch

Alexandra Heimann, Project management and support Specialist services

Heimann Alexandra

Project management and support
Specialist services

Phone +41 31 359 90 03
alexandra.heimann@aha.ch

Hoxha Cornelia, Secretariat

Hoxha Cornelia

Peter Barbara, Communication and media

Peter Barbara

Communication and media

Phone +41 31 359 90 45
barbara.peter@aha.ch

Ramseier Nadia, Project management and support, Specialist services

Ramseier Nadia

Project management and support
Specialist services

Phone +41 31 359 90 47
nadia.ramseier@aha.ch

Ravazzolo Bettina, Project management and support, Specialist services

Ravazzolo Bettina

Project management and support
Specialist services

Phone +41 31 359 90 52
bettina.ravazzolo@aha.ch

Stirnimann Natasha, Fundraising

Stirnimann Natasha

Tercier Laure, Project management and support, Specialist services

Tercier Laure

Project management and support
Specialist services

Phone +41 31 359 90 58
laure.tercier@aha.ch

Weber Witte-Maria, Secretariat

Weber Witte-Maria

Zellweger Tobias, Product Manager Online Platforms

Zellweger Tobias

Product Manager
Online Platforms
Responsible for data protection

Phone +41 31 359 90 31
tobias.zellweger@aha.ch

Zumbrunn Nathalie, Internship Specialist services

Zumbrunn Nathalie

Internship Specialist services

Phone +41 31 359 90 17
nathalie.zumbrunn@aha.ch