Team

Learn more about our team. We look forward to seeing you!

Schäppi Georg

Dr. sc. nat. ETH Zurich
CEO

Phone 031 359 90 10
georg.​schaeppi@​aha.​ch

Beuret Noemi

Project management and support
Specialist services

Phone 031 359 90 57
noemi.beuret@aha.ch

Blankart Lisa

Trainee
Communication and media

Phone 031 359 90 46
lisa.blankart@aha.ch

Brünisholz Monika

Business partner liaisons
Marketing and projects

Phone 031 359 90 21
monika.bruenisholz@aha.ch

Brunner Katrin

Head Marketing and projects
Member of the management team

Phone 031 359 90 20
katrin.brunner@aha.ch

Coballes Catarina

Secretariat
 

Phone 031 359 90 00
catarina.coballes@aha.ch

de Zordo Sereina

Project management and support
Specialist services

Phone 031 359 90 56
sereina.dezordo@aha.ch

 

Gaberell Anita

Head secretariat
Member of the management team

Phone 031 359 90 12
anita.gaberell@aha.ch

Hartmann Sonja

Project management and support
Specialist services

Phone 031 359 90 57
sonja.hartmann@aha.ch

Hodžić Mahira

Fundraising
Marketing and projects

Phone 031 359 90 24
mahira.hodzic@aha.ch

Jakob Bettina

Head communication and media
Member of the management team

Phone 031 359 90 45
bettina.jakob@aha.ch

Kollbrunner Petra

Employee 
communication and media

Phone 031 359 90 46
petra.kollbrunner@aha.ch

Kunz Regula

Online Media
Marketing and projects

Phone 031 359 90 30
regula.kunz@aha.ch

Lüthi Hannes

Head specialist services
Member of the management team

Phone 031 359 90 51
hannes.luethi@aha.ch

Ravazzolo Bettina

Project management and support
Specialist services

Phone 031 359 90 53
bettina.ravazzolo@aha.ch

Stalder Karin

Project management and support
Specialist services
Deputy Head

Phone 031 359 90 54
karin.stalder@aha.ch

Tanner Carola

Secretariat
Deputy Head

Phone 031 359 90 13
carola.tanner@aha.ch

Tercier Laure

Employee for the Romandy
Specialist services

Phone 031 359 90 58
laure.tercier@aha.ch

Wehrli Alana

Apprentice in commercial education (KV), second year, secretariat

Phone 031 359 90 14
alana.wehrli@aha.ch

Zberg Maribell

Support
Specialist services

Phone 031 359 90 00
info@aha.ch